AfricaComplaints.com » Shops, Products, Services » Complaint / review: Crocs South Africa - Excellent service from Crocs | #45877

Crocs South Africa
Excellent service from "Crocs"

I wrote to Crocs for advice after I had washed my two pairs of Crocs Shoes and put them in the sun to dry. The high temperature caused the Crocs to shrink and I asked if there was anything I could do to stretch them. I received a courteous reply from Allen Thomas, as follows:
"I apologise for the inconvenience you have had to endure we have encountered that Crocs Footwear is heat resistant up to a certain amount of heat and should not be left in a hot car or in hot sun for prolonged periods as it tends to warp. As you were not aware of this, we will be happy to replace the crocs for you. "
I wrote back to say that the one pair of Crocs was very old and I did not expect a replacement, but Allen insisted that both pairs be replaced. I took the shoes to the Crocs store at the Somerset Mall in Somerset West, where they were replaced with friendly efficiency and assistance in ensuring a good fit. Well done, Crocs! I regard this as service above and beyond expectations!

Date:

Company: Crocs South Africa

Country: South Africa   City: Somerset Mall

Category: Shops, Products, Services

0 comments

Information
Only registered users can leave comments.
Please Register on our website, it will take a few seconds.




Quick Registration via social networks:
Login with FacebookLogin with Google+