Complaint / review / scam report
Roche Products
Roche Products Rock!

My mother has recently returned from the UK, Been Diabetic she has to test herself but has not been able to because the Accu Chek model that she had is not supplied in SA. I contacted Roche products via their web page to find out how i could get these strips or if i had to arrange to import them and within the hour i had a response from Julie . Not only did she offer to swap out the unit for a new SA model, she arranged for a kit with testing strips and needles. I am in Cape town and was willing to courier the unit to her and she went even further by arranging with the Cape Town office to assist me.
It is very seldom that anyone offers to do anything for you these days let alone give you something for free. Julie what you did for me was going beyond the extra mile and i will always be grateful for what you did.
I now have the peace of mind that my mother is well taken care of.
A big thank you to Zanele in the Cape Town office for her assistance, she was awesome and so willing to help.

Thank you again

Juliet Olivie
Author: JulietOlivie


Offender: Roche Products

Country: South Africa   Region: All Country   City: Ferndale, Randburg

Category: Health & Medicine

0 comments

Information
Members, of group Guest, can not leave comments on this publication.
Please register on our website, it will take a few seconds.