AfricaComplaints.com » Politics & Government » Complaint / review: Cipc - WEBSITE STILL DOWN | #174450

Cipc
WEBSITE STILL DOWN

This is the second time I will be complaining- it is the 2nd of August 2013- the website is still down for annual returns. I received a response from CIPC informing me that the website will be up and running and that I could still pay as of this month.
Unfortunately, the website page for annual returns still has an error and I am beginning to get annoyed- because I need to pay for annual returns.
Is there any alternative method of payment???
-I hope that my companies do not close due to this

I refuse to go to Pretoria for payment as CIPC staff are rude, abrupt and disrespectful (not all of them but a few). The service is completely of no-care-attitude. No order, no help- you just get sent with a point of a finger. I will not stand for that service and I will not be treated as complete dirt by people who have no moral respect for other humans. It's either this scenario gets sorted or CIPC assist in telling me an alternative method- so that I can avoid my companies from closing.

Date:

Company: Cipc

Country: South Africa   City: Pretoria

Category: Politics & Government

0 comments

Information
Only registered users can leave comments.
Please Register on our website, it will take a few seconds.




Quick Registration via social networks:
Login with FacebookLogin with Google+