» Health & Medicine » Complaint / review: Urban Chic Boutique Hotel - Not A Family Hotel | #291618

Urban Chic Boutique Hotel
Not A Family Hotel

Urban Chick Hotel Cape Town Pls share! - Absolutely terrible service, Do Not book in in at this Hotel, its a so called 4 star but I don't see that to be slightly possible. This is not a family friendly hotel at all, we booked in for a 10 day stay but had to depart after the first evening. The general manager Siranne Van Onselen has a very bad attitude and is not willing to make any attempt to keep clients happy. This is a 3 star at best but don't expect any service, if you are a young couple and just want a room to party and shag then this is the hotel for you... very dissatisfied customer... legal action pending as they refused to give me a refund 10 nights paid upfront, we could only stay one night due to the clubs downstairs only quietening down at 0400. The response from management is, sorry we are not responsible for the noise and we don't do refunds... Bad bad bad service! Siranne's response is not acceptable at all, she further says that we were told about the noise when we made the booking. That is not true at all, I would not have booked if anyone told me about the noise. We are now staying at the Radisson for the same rate per night. Legal action and CPA TBA


Company: Urban Chic Boutique Hotel

Country: South Africa   City: Cape Town

Category: Health & Medicine


Only registered users can leave comments.
Please Register on our website, it will take a few seconds.

Quick Registration via social networks:
Login with FacebookLogin with Google