» Advertising » Complaint / review: Groupon Sa - Pathetic and Shocking Service and Support | #291557

Groupon Sa
Pathetic and Shocking Service and Support

This is my mails to the company.
Dec 10 19:37 (SAST)
Good day
Thanks for making contact.
We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused.
Please note we have received short stock and have sent the request to the partner for more stock. As soon as we received the stock, we will inform you.
If we hear nothing from the partner within 1 week, we wont keep you any longer and refund you.
"Thank you for your patience in this regard.
Should you require further assistance, please contact us.
Kind regards,

No satisfaction and no return calls from them.
I have since sent this mail and no response at all.

Hello Jamie,
I cannot believe my ears.
After waiting on the line for a hour I am told that the freight company Groupon use decided on the 28/11/2013 to cancel my orders Groupon Code 0010137APP and Groupon Code 001000875K
Who the do they think they are.
I have been in communication albeit only one sided conversation with Groupon with next to NOTHING coming back from Groupon unless I call.
At no stage during any of the limited/no information did Groupon at any time advise that my two orders were cancelled. I respectfully expect a call from senior management today.


Company: Groupon Sa

Country: South Africa   City: Cape Town

Category: Advertising


Only registered users can leave comments.
Please Register on our website, it will take a few seconds.

Quick Registration via social networks:
Login with FacebookLogin with Google