AfricaComplaints.com » Telecommunications » Complaint / review: Mtn - East rand mall business hub but poor signal | #173806

Mtn
East rand mall business hub but poor signal

Google "mtn coverage east rand" and the the first two links direct you to complaints about the MTN coverage near the east rand mall.
One of them is so old that hello peter has removed it from the data base. The second has a response from Willem at MTN giving the "not so valued client" a list of things to report.
Yet another waste of that clients time. I assume I will be given a similar response.

My question to MTN is... Why not simply improve the signal near the east rand mall as it is a busy area (I run a business in the area and most of my staff are on MTN contracts... for now!) and can only imagine it would improve their image as well as their pocket, because lets face it its all bout the money and not the service!

Date:

Company: Mtn

Country: South Africa   City: East rand

Category: Telecommunications

0 comments

Information
Only registered users can leave comments.
Please Register on our website, it will take a few seconds.




Quick Registration via social networks:
Login with FacebookLogin with Google+