Complaint / review / scam report
Groupon SA
No Response and Terrible Service

I am hoping that posting my complaint on HelloPeter will finally get me a response from Groupon.
I ordered a full body massage from Groupon in January and the lady was unable to fit me in when with the times i was available, i immediatly sent an email to Groupon asking them to refund my account, i never got a response. i then went on to send them more than 10 emails asking them to please respond and warning them that i will take this to Hello Peter, but still nothing. However i did get Ref number and an email back asking me to rate their terrible service, which i did and told them that my query has not yet been dealt with and that the service is now shocking.
almost 4 months later and numerous emailes i have still not had a response.
i have now missed countless deals that i would of like to purchase but missed them all because they would not just refund my account. its not like they do not refund as the lady i work with got a refund on one of her deals .
Surely Groupon is a large enoughcompany to know that service is everything nd if they having service problems, maybe try hiring some competant staff that can reply to emails.

this is my last resort, please reply now!!!
Author: jester89


Offender: Groupon SA

Country: South Africa   Region: All Country   City: South Africa

Category: Advertising

0 comments

Information
Members, of group Guest, can not leave comments on this publication.
Please register on our website, it will take a few seconds.