» » Sun International - No answer at reservations | #251369

Complaint / review / scam report
Sun International
No answer at reservations

We have tried calling reservations for 4 days there was no answer they keep taking our number and there is no feedback.we tried over 15 times. There was never a manager on duty, as we were told.something needs to be done, very unprofessional.
Author: justin73


Offender: Sun International

Country: South Africa   Region: All Country   City: Wild coast sun

Category: Recreation & Entertainment

0 comments

Information
Members, of group Guest, can not leave comments on this publication.
Please register on our website, it will take a few seconds.