» » Groupon SA - Pathetic and useless feedback | #212385

Complaint / review / scam report
Groupon SA
Pathetic and useless feedback

I received this response from Groupon. i gave all my details and they do not want to refund my money. I don't even want to call their call centre anymore and get more pathetic excuses of why they cannot refund me. I'm tired of speaking to them about the same issue, one of the agents had the audacity to and say the reversal will be processed the next day


I am not happy with the sevice and the response i recived.
Hello epelele,
I just wanted to get in touch to let you know that we're in the process of following up your query. We haven't found a solution to your case yet, but we hope to have something for you very soon. As soon as we have some news, I or one of my senior colleagues will get back to you.
If you have any other questions in the meantime, please don't hesitate to let me know. You can reach me at any time just by replying to this email.

Thanks for your patience!

Kind regards
Author: Maps28


Offender: Groupon SA

Country: South Africa   Region: All Country   City: Cape town

Category: Advertising

0 comments

Information
Members, of group Guest, can not leave comments on this publication.
Please register on our website, it will take a few seconds.